We are Warriors, a Brooklyn-based indie folk rock band featuring singer/songwriters Melissa Pelino & Caitlin Westfall, guitarist Louis Pelino, keyboardist A.J. Khaw and drummer Robert G. Bernales. Formed in early 2014, their original music is curiously mellow and passionate. Influences rooted in Folk, jazz and Americana with melodic lines that will swirl around in your head and keep you wanting more. We are Warriors, invites the listener to explore the idea of what we as humans seek to stand for and fight for.

mel1  aj1 louis  bob1

cw3 warriors2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s